Delete Heads Ups
Learn how to delete Heads Up via the web app.
Deleting Heads Ups is irreversible and we cannot restore permanently deleted items. Confirmation is always required before any deletion, so be sure you are not accidentally deleting the wrong heads up.
You can delete Heads Ups in bulk, a limit of up to 100 Heads Ups at a time applies. Attempts to delete more than 100 Heads Ups at once will result in errors and prompt the message "Only a maximum of 100 items can be deleted at a time".
Delete a Heads Up
Select Heads Up from the menu on the left-hand side.
Select the Manage Heads Up tab on the top of the page.
Filter and sort the Heads Up list.
Check the Heads Up's box and click Delete on the lower-right corner of the page.
In the pop-up window, click Delete to delete the Heads Up.
Thank you for letting us know.