Last updated:

Delete actions

Learn how to delete actions via the web app and the mobile app.

Take note

Deleting actions is irreversible and we cannot restore permanently deleted items. Confirmation is always required before any deletion, so be sure you're not accidentally deleting the wrong action.

Delete an action

  1. Log in to the web app.

  2. Select Actions from the menu on the left-hand side.

  3. Click the action. You can choose how you want to view your actions by selecting between List iconList, Calendar (dates) iconCalendar, and BoardBoard on the upper-right of the page.

  4. In the activity screen, click Delete iconDelete on the upper-right corner of the page.

  5. In the pop-up window, click Delete.

  1. Open the mobile app.

  2. Tap Actions at the bottom of your screen.

  3. Tap the action. You can choose how you want to view your actions by selecting between image and image at the upper-right of your screen.

  4. Tap Details at the upper-right corner of your screen.

  5. Tap Delete iconDelete action.

  6. In the pop-up window, tap Delete.

Delete actions in bulk

  1. Log in to the web app.

  2. Select Actions from the menu on the left-hand side.

  3. Filter to narrow down the results. If you're viewing your actions as Calendar (dates) iconCalendar, switch to view as List iconList on the upper-right of the page.

  4. Check the actions' boxes or Select all on the list's upper-left. Please note that you can only delete up to 100 actions at a time.

  5. Click Delete iconDelete on the lower-right corner of the page.

  6. In the pop-up window, click Delete.

You can only delete actions in bulk via the web app.

Need more help?